Hello Balloon Lovers

December 28, 2009

Did you know that Balloons can make any event spectacular.   Balloon decor is one of the most economical ways to make any event an amazing event.   All that is needed is some talent, some energy and of course some quality balloons.  You would be surprised at some of the items that can be created with balloons.  Many people think you are limited to columns, archways and centerpieces but in fact if you can envision it, we can create it.

My name is Jodie, Follow me on this Blog as I give hints, tips and suggestions for making Balloon decor a must for your next event.  I will be glad to answer your most difficult balloon questions .

Follow me as I post some awesome balloon decor photos.   I appreciate  feedback.

It’s not too late to think about Balloons for New Years Eve.   The balloon drop is always a favorite but I can show you some other cool things to do.  Feel free to send me an email at JodieF@millersrentals.com

Thanks and happy ballooning…..

Leave a Reply

